Let The Madness Begin!!!!

Look out….Bill Gladman here, entering the amazing world of personal on-line blogging.

 

Scary stuff.

 

But hopefully you’ll find something here that you’ll enjoy reading…that is is you enjoying reading stuff that I like to blog about. Stuff like Hard Rock music, comics, writing, drawing, disc golf, football, and the supernatural…plus whatever else may be in my overcrowded head at the time that is looking for an exit.

 

I am going to try an attempt to update this thing at least once a week…targeting late Friday evenings for now. I will also be adding more bells and whistles as I go….until then….Rock on!

 

 

9 Responses to “Let The Madness Begin!!!!”

  1. Well there you go. Now all our fans can start there Friday morning reading Captain Ron’s FLIGHT LOG, and end their day with DIARY OF A GLADMAN.
    Now that’s what I call a perfect blogging book-ends to wrap up any week.
    Good luck, amigo.

  2. Thanks for dropping by, Ron!

  3. Very cool Bill!

  4. The Real G-Man Says:

    Not one for Blabbing , but I’ll check in from time to time to see what’s on your mind.

  5. Thanks for keeping me company-pohgo and….the real G-Man?

    (ladies and gentlemen although this guy appears to be a little delusional I can assure you he is one of the coolest people on the face of this planet)

  6. One site’s not enough, huh..?
    I knew your head was getting too big!

  7. timshady Says:

    WHATEVER! LOL!

Leave a Reply

